Simply the Best Catering provides catering to an array of different venues in Central Arkansas.

Below you will find a listing of wonderful locations to choose from.

LITTLE ROCK

Albert Pike Masonic Center
375.5587
www.albertpikemasoniccenter.com
712 Scott Street

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church
Karla Fisher 501.221.5300
churchadmin@orthodoxchurch.com
1100 N. Napa Valley Dr.

Arkansas Arts Center/Terry House
Jean Heslip 501.396.0394
jheslip@arkarts.com
501 E. 9th St.

Arkansas State University Systems
Tracie Blake 501.660.1000
tblake@asusystem.edu
501 Woodlane Drive, Suite 600

Canvas Restaurant
Beau Bradburn 501.907.5946
info@canvasaac.com
Arkansas Arts Center

Castle on Stagecoach
Walter Rognrud or Kevin Blazer 501.372.8449
wrognrud@comcast.net or littlerockcarriage@sbcglobal.net
6601 Stagecoach Rd.

Central Arkansas Library – Darragh Center
Madelyn Ganos 501.918.3030
mganos@cals.org
100 Rock St.

Clear Channel Metroplex
Timmons 501.804.3211
timmons_metroplex@att.net
10800 Colonel Glenn Rd.

Curran Hall
Shalah Brummett 501.371.0076
sbrummett@quapaw.com
615 E. Capitol

Goodwin Manor
Andrea Goodwin 501.590.4560
3708 Garrison Rd.

Hillcrest Hall
501.663.7515
director@hillcresthall.net
1501 Kavanaugh Blvd.

Junior League of LR (Woman’s City Club)
Pam Cyphers 501.375.5557
jllrbuildingrental@jllr.org
401 S. Scott St.

Lafayette Building
Sharon Clayton 501.218.8868
sharon.clayton@legacymail.com
523 S. Louisiana St.

Loft 1023
Kelly & Tani Joiner 501.960.4006
loft1023@gmail.com
1023 West 7th Street

Noah’s Event Venue
Elyse Grant 501.650.9055
little.rock@mynoahs.com
21 Rahling Circle

River Market Pavilions & Bill & Margaret Clark Room
Kitty Lane 501.375.2552
400 Pres. Clinton Ave.

Trapnall Hall
Abigail Howe 501.324.9716
abigail@arkansasheritage.org
423 E. Capitol Ave.

Wildwood Park for the Performing Arts
Kevin 501.821.7275 x225
info@wildwoodpark.org
20919 Denny Rd.

NORTH LITTLE ROCK

Argenta Community Theater
501.353.1443
info@argentacommunitytheater.com
405 Main St.
N. Little Rock

Patrick Henry Hays Senior Center
Susan 501.975.4297
haysseniorcenter@northlittlerock.ar.gov
401 W. Pershing Blvd.
N. Little Rock

Sherwood Forest
501.833.3790
amy@sherwoodparks.com
1111 W. Maryland Ave. Sherwood

The Greens at North Hills
Misty Heaton 501.833.0476
mistyh@sherwoodparks.com
7400 Highway 107 Sherwood

OTHER AREAS

An Enchanting Evening
Wendy Quaid 501.330.2182
wendy.quaid@anenchantingevening.com
29300 Highway 300 Roland

Ashley-Alexander House
Bitsy Davis 501.961.1426 or 501.231.6796
gigibuhrow@yahoo.com
3514 Walkers Corner Rd. Scott

Bo Brook Farms
Laura Hilburn 870.917.5147
Bobrookfarms@gmail.com
13810 Combee Ln. Roland

Cold Springs Events Center
Heike Talbert 501.821.1000 or 501.690.0669
coldspringsevents@gmail.com
9578 12th Street, Paron, AR

Garvan Woodland Gardens
Suzie Burch 800.366.4664
gardeninfo@garvangardens.org
540 Arkridge Rd.
Hot Springs

Maumelle Park on the River
Theresa Timmons 501.804.0669
theresa@timmonsarts.org
11903 Crystal Hill Rd.
Maumelle

Moss Mountain Farms
Mandy Shoptaw www.pallensmith.com/weddings
23700 Ross Hollow Rd,
Roland

Robbins-Sanford Grand Hall
Shelley Faulkner 501.278.6700
118 N. Spring St.
Searcy

FOLLOW OUR STORY

CONTACT US

At Simply the Best Catering we offer a wide range of services designed to meet any catering need. Our menus reflect our versatility in all price ranges. In addition to the finest food, Simply the Best offers its clients a full range of other services. In order for us to better serve you, please complete and submit the following contact form:

220 Smokey Lane
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone 501.955.2020
Fax 501.907.5948

Brian Kearns
Owner
bkearns@simplythebestcatering.com
501-955-2020 ext. 124

Timothy Mosby
Corporate & Special Event Sales
tmosby@simplythebestcatering.com
501-955-2020 ext. 123

Valerie Linker
Weddings & Special Events

vlinker@simplythebestcatering.com
501-955-2020 ext. 122

  • :